FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

BBQ GURU Service Dept

Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Smoke Ring Forum Index -> General BBQ Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Agaffer

PostPosted: Wed Sep 27 17 7:01 am    Post subject: BBQ GURU Service Dept Reply with quote

I have been using the DigiQ for quite a few years. One for my Stumps, one for my Green Egg. I don't need to tell anybody here how good they work, they are a proven entity.

I am posting this because of several experiences I have had with their service department and company. First was minor. Stupid me closed the door of my Stumps on the fan cable and burned it up. Figured it to be a loss so sent for a new one plus sent the burned up one in in case it could be repaired. In no time at all I received the new one and the repaired one back, no charge for the repair!